Term Dates

Chellaston Fields Spencer Academy observes the Derbyshire term dates, shown in the tables below.

2019-20
Term 1 Tuesday 3 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
 Term 2 Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Term 3 Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
 Term 4 Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
Term 5 Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
 Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 Tuesday 21 July 2020